Badminton Vereniging Almere

Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter Henk Staats 0365313711 voorzitter@bvalmere.nl
Secretaris Shanice van Stenus secretaris@bvalmere.nl
Penningmeester Richard Schrijer penningmeester@bvalmere.nl
Sporttechnische zaken Stephan Melein 0365402344 stephan.melein@bvalmere.nl
Jeugdzaken Alexander Witsel alexander.witsel@bvalmere.nl
Recreantzaken Geert Berghuis 0651272222 geert.berghuis@bvalmere.nl
Topsportzaken Bas van Os bas.v.os@bvalmere.nl
Wedstrijdzaken Arjan Rodenburg 0652183592 arjan.rodenburg@bvalmere.nl

Ledenadministratie

Administrateur Jos Wu ledenadministratie@bvalmere.nl

Sporttechnische commissie

Voorzitter Stephan Melein 0365402344 stephan.melein@bvalmere.nl
Coordinator Senioren Gijs Berkelmans gijs.berkelmans@bvalmere.nl
Coordinator jeugd Eddy Odijk 0365402618 eddy.odijk@bvalmere.nl
Shuttles Emmy Vlaar 0652650068 emmy.vlaar@bvalmere.nl

Jeugdcommissie (jc@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Alexander Witsel alexander.witsel@bvalmere.nl
Trainingen Eddy Odijk 0365402618 eddy.odijk@bvalmere.nl
Competitie Jasper Koppen 0650466097 jasper.koppen@bvalmere.nl

Recreantencommissie (rc@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Geert Berghuis 0651272222 geert.berghuis@bvalmere.nl
Lid Erik Boers 0644582318 erik.boers@bvalmere.nl
Lid Jenny Mustamu jenny.mustamu@bvalmere.nl
Lid Peter van Soest 0365313929 peter.v.soest@bvalmere.nl

Topsportcommissie

Voorzitter Bas van Os bas.v.os@bvalmere.nl
Manager Topsport Jeugd Andrew Cornet voorzitter-jeugd@btf.training
Manager Topsport Senioren Suzanne Mulkens suzanne.mulkens@bvalmere.nl
Manager team 1 Cynthia Soselisa cynthia.soselisa@bvalmere.nl

Wedstrijdcommissie

Voorzitter Arjan Rodenburg 0652183592 arjan.rodenburg@bvalmere.nl
CCP jeugd Jasper Koppen jasper.koppen@bvalmere.nl
CCP district Nienke Berkelmans nienke.berkelmans@bvalmere.nl
CCP bond Jos Kuipers jos.kuipers@bvalmere.nl
Lid Danny van der Putten 0646413260 danny.v.d.putten@bvalmere.nl

Toernooicommissie (toernooi@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Stephan Melein 0365402344 stephan.melein@bvalmere.nl
Lid Henk Smit 0365342843 henk.smit@bvalmere.nl
Lid Conny Cashoek 0365318757 conny.cashoek@bvalmere.nl

Sponsorcommissie (sponsorcommissie@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Henk Staats 0365313711 henk.staats@bvalmere.nl
Lid John Bor
Lid Roland Branderhorst

Website Commissie (webmaster@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Aisha Krak 0320411415 aisha.krak@bvalmere.nl
Webmaster Krijn Hoetmer 0622471234 krijn.hoetmer@bvalmere.nl

Stichting BadminTop

Voorzitter Bas van Os bas.v.os@bvalmere.nl
Penningmeester Richard Schrijer penningmeester@bvalmere.nl

B.S.A.O. (Beheerstichting Sportcomplex Almere Oost)

Voorzitter SSF
Penningmeester Cock van Puffelen 0651362608 cock.v.puffelen@bvalmere.nl
Secretaris Vacature
Secretariële ondersteuning Jos Wu jos.wu@bvalmere.nl
Schoonmaak complex Henk Smit 0365342843 henk.smit@bvalmere.nl
Verhuur Henk Smit 0365342843 henk.smit@bvalmere.nl
Kantine inkoop e.d. Lida Staats 0365313711 lida.staats@bvalmere.nl
Barvrijwilligers Maren Lanzl 0639048835 maren.lanzl@bvalmere.nl
Toegangspasjes Joost Berkelmans joost.berkelmans@bvalmere.nl
Toegangspasjes Bas van Os bas.v.os@bvalmere.nl
Techn.ondersteuning Bertus Stoeltjes
Techn.ondersteuning Fred Wuck

S.S.F. (Stichting Sportaccommodaties Flevoland)

Voorzitter/Secretaris Henk Staats 0365313711 henk.staats@bvalmere.nl
Penningmeester Henk van Hulst 0365339280

Trainers

Alexander Witsel Joost van Gelder Eddy Odijk
Emmy Vlaar Erik Staats Guus Wieseman
Jasper Koppen Mariska Staats Sandra Janz
René Jonker Maarten Lucassen Sabine Otten
Suzanne Mulkens Sander Kikkert Sander Verschoor
Pjotr Odijk Sam de Lange Iris Wilting
Joyce Laudy Dennis Koppen Diede Odijk