Badminton Vereniging Almere

Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter Henk Staats 0365313711 voorzitter@bvalmere.nl
Secretaris Conny Cashoek 0365318757 conny.cashoek@bvalmere.nl
Penningmeester Richard Schrijer penningmeester@bvalmere.nl
Sporttechnische zaken Stephan Melein 0365402344 stephan.melein@bvalmere.nl
Jeugdzaken Edwin Gijsen 0365369134 edwin.gijsen@bvalmere.nl
Recreantzaken Geert Berghuis 0651272222 geert.berghuis@bvalmere.nl
Topsportzaken Bas van Os bas.v.os@bvalmere.nl
Wedstrijdzaken Arjan Rodenburg 0652183592 arjan.rodenburg@bvalmere.nl

Ledenadministratie

Administrateur Jos Wu ledenadministratie@bvalmere.nl

Sporttechnische commissie

Voorzitter Stephan Melein 0365402344 stephan.melein@bvalmere.nl
Coordinator Senioren Gijs Berkelmans gijs.berkelmans@bvalmere.nl
Coordinator jeugd Eddy Odijk 0365402618 eddy.odijk@bvalmere.nl
Shuttles Emmy Vlaar 0652650068 emmy.vlaar@bvalmere.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Voorzitter Edwin Gijsen 0365369134/0643525005 edwin.gijsen@bvalmere.nl
Lid Radjes Rosiek radjesrosiek@hotmail.com
Lid Eddy Odijk 0365402618 eddy.odijk@bvalmere.nl
Lid Erik Daalhof 0621183548 erik@daalhof.nl
Lid Marlies van Berkel marliesvanberkel@yahoo.com

Recreantencommissie (rc@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Geert Berghuis 0651272222 geert.berghuis@bvalmere.nl
Lid Erik Boers 0644582318 erik.boers@bvalmere.nl
Lid Jenny Mustamu 0365217871 jenny.mustamu@bvalmere.nl
Lid Peter van Soest 0365313929 peter.v.soest@bvalmere.nl

Topsportcommissie

Voorzitter Bas van Os bas.v.os@bvalmere.nl
Manager Topsport Jeugd Andrew Cornet voorzitter-jeugd@btf.training
Manager Topsport Senioren Suzanne Mulkens suzanne.mulkens@bvalmere.nl
Manager team 1 Cynthia Soselisa cynthia.soselisa@bvalmere.nl

Wedstrijdcommissie

Voorzitter Arjan Rodenburg 0652183592 arjan.rodenburg@bvalmere.nl
CCP jeugd Erik Daalhof 0621183548 erik@daalhof.nl
CCP district Nienke Berkelmans 0651068234 nienke.berkelmans@bvalmere.nl
CCP bond Jos Kuipers 0653880848 jos.kuipers@bvalmere.nl
Lid Danny van der Putten 0646413260 danny.v.d.putten@bvalmere.nl

Toernooicommissie (toernooi@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Stephan Melein 0365402344 stephan.melein@bvalmere.nl
Lid Henk Smit 0365342843 henk.smit@bvalmere.nl
Lid Conny Cashoek 0365318757 conny.cashoek@bvalmere.nl

Sponsorcommissie (sponsorcommissie@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Henk Staats 0365313711 henk.staats@bvalmere.nl
Lid Vincent Festen 0365346941 vincent.festen@bvalmere.nl
Lid Ingrid van der Putten ingrid.v.d.putten@bvalmere.nl

Website Commissie (webmaster@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Aisha Krak 0320411415 aisha.krak@bvalmere.nl
Webmaster Krijn Hoetmer 0622471234 krijn.hoetmer@bvalmere.nl

Stichting BadminTop

Voorzitter Conny Cashoek 0365402344 conny.cashoek@bvalmere.nl
Secretaris Stephan Melein 0365402344 stephan.melein@bvalmere.nl
Penningmeester Vincent Festen 0365346941 vincent.festen@bvalmere.nl

B.S.A.O. (Beheerstichting Sportcomplex Almere Oost)

Voorzitter SSF
Penningmeester Vincent Festen 0365346941 vincent.festen@bvalmere.nl
Secretaris Johan Bakker 0621215039 johan.bakker@bvalmere.nl
Secretariële ondersteuning Jos Wu jos.wu@bvalmere.nl
Schoonmaak complex Henk Smit 0365342843 henk.smit@bvalmere.nl
Verhuur Henk Smit 0365342843 henk.smit@bvalmere.nl
Kantine inkoop e.d. Lida Staats 0365313711 lida.staats@bvalmere.nl
Barvrijwilligers Maren Lanzl 0639048835 maren.lanzl@bvalmere.nl
Toegangspasjes Joost Berkelmans joost.berkelmansb@bvalmere.nl
Toegangspasjes Bas van Os bas.v.os@bvalmere.nl
Bedrijfshulpverlening e.d. Henk van Groenigen henk.v.groenigen@bvalmere.nl
Techn.ondersteuning Bertus Stoeltjes
Techn.ondersteuning Fred Wuck

S.S.F. (Stichting Sportaccommodaties Flevoland)

Voorzitter/Secretaris Henk Staats 0365313711 henk.staats@bvalmere.nl
Penningmeester Henk van Hulst 0365339280

Trainers

Alexander Witsel Joost van Gelder Eddy Odijk
Emmy Vlaar Erik Staats Guus Wieseman
Max Sibbald Mariska Staats Mark Verschoor
René Jonker Rob Haase Sabine Otten
Suzanne Mulkens Sander Kikkert Sander Verschoor
Sandra Janz Jasper Koppen Maarten Lucassen
Joris van Soerland