Badminton Vereniging Almere

Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter Henk Staats 0365313711 voorzitter@bvalmere.nl
Secretaris Shanice van Stenus secretaris@bvalmere.nl
Penningmeester Richard Schrijer penningmeester@bvalmere.nl
Sporttechnische zaken Jeffrey de Jonker jeffrey.d.jonker@bvalmere.nl
Jeugdzaken Alexander Witsel alexander.witsel@bvalmere.nl
Recreantzaken Geert Berghuis 0651272222 geert.berghuis@bvalmere.nl
Topsportzaken Vacature
Wedstrijdzaken Arjan Rodenburg 0652183592 arjan.rodenburg@bvalmere.nl

Ledenadministratie

Administrateur Jos Wu ledenadministratie@bvalmere.nl

Sporttechnische commissie

Voorzitter Jeffrey de Jonker jeffrey.d.jonker@bvalmere.nl
Coordinator Senioren Gijs Berkelmans gijs.berkelmans@bvalmere.nl
Coordinator jeugd Eddy Odijk 0365402618 eddy.odijk@bvalmere.nl
Shuttles Emmy Vlaar 0652650068 emmy.vlaar@bvalmere.nl

Jeugdcommissie (jc@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Alexander Witsel alexander.witsel@bvalmere.nl
Trainingen Eddy Odijk 0365402618 eddy.odijk@bvalmere.nl
Competitie Jasper Koppen jasper.koppen@bvalmere.nl

Recreantencommissie (rc@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Geert Berghuis 0651272222 geert.berghuis@bvalmere.nl
Lid Erik Boers 0644582318 erik.boers@bvalmere.nl
Lid Jenny Mustamu jenny.mustamu@bvalmere.nl
Lid Peter van Soest 0365313929 peter.v.soest@bvalmere.nl

Topsportcommissie

Voorzitter Vacature
Manager Topsport Senioren Suzanne Mulkens suzanne.mulkens@bvalmere.nl
Manager team 1/mental coach Remco Holstege 06-41273593 remco.holstege@bvalmere.nl
Manager team 1/zaalmanager Ingrid Schrijer 06-42495007 ingrid.schrijer@bvalmere.nl

Wedstrijdcommissie

Voorzitter Arjan Rodenburg 0652183592 arjan.rodenburg@bvalmere.nl
CCP jeugd Jasper Koppen jasper.koppen@bvalmere.nl
CCP district Nienke Berkelmans nienke.berkelmans@bvalmere.nl
CCP bond Jos Kuipers jos.kuipers@bvalmere.nl
Lid Danny van der Putten 0646413260 danny.v.d.putten@bvalmere.nl
Lid Nadie Vastenhout nadie.vastenhout@bvalmere.nl

Toernooicommissie (toernooi@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Nadie Vastenhout nadie.vastenhout@bvalmere.nl
Vacature

Sponsorcommissie (sponsorcommissie@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Bas van Os bas.v.os@bvalmere.nl
Lid John Bor
Lid Roland Branderhorst

Websitecommissie (webmaster@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Geert Berghuis 0651272222 geert.berghuis@bvalmere.nl
Content en Social media Shanice van Stenus shanice.v.stenus@bvalmere.nl
Webmaster Krijn Hoetmer 0622471234 krijn.hoetmer@bvalmere.nl

Stichting BadminTop

Voorzitter Bas van Os bas.v.os@bvalmere.nl
Penningmeester Richard Schrijer penningmeester@bvalmere.nl

B.S.A.O. (Beheerstichting Sportcomplex Almere Oost)

Voorzitter SSF
Penningmeester Stephan Melein
Secretaris Jos Wu jos.wu@bvalmere.nl
Schoonmaak complex Henk Smit 0365342843 henk.smit@bvalmere.nl
Verhuur Henk Smit 0365342843 henk.smit@bvalmere.nl
Kantine inkoop e.d. Lida Staats 0365313711 lida.staats@bvalmere.nl
Barvrijwilligers Anton Doorman 0625179780 anton.doorman@bvalmere.nl
Toegangspasjes Vacature
ICT beheer Vacature
Techn.ondersteuning Bertus Stoeltjes
Techn.ondersteuning Fred Wuck

S.S.F. (Stichting Sportaccommodaties Flevoland)

Voorzitter/Secretaris Henk Staats 0365313711 henk.staats@bvalmere.nl
Penningmeester Henk van Hulst 0365339280

Trainers

Alexander Witsel Joost van Gelder Eddy Odijk
Emmy Vlaar Erik Staats Guus Wiesemann
Jasper Koppen Mariska Staats Sandra Janz
René Jonker Maarten Lucassen Sabine Otten
Suzanne Mulkens Sander Kikkert Sander Verschoor
Pjotr Odijk Sam de Lange Iris Wilting
Joyce Laudy Dennis Koppen Diede Odijk
Dave Khodabux