Badminton Vereniging Almere

Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter Bas van Os voorzitter@bvalmere.nl
Secretaris vacant
Penningmeester Richard Schrijer penningmeester@bvalmere.nl
Sporttechnische zaken Jeffrey de Jonker stc@bvalmere.nl
Jeugdzaken Alexander Witsel jeugd@bvalmere.nl
Recreantzaken Geert Berghuis recreanten@bvalmere.nl
Topsportzaken Deborah van de Wal topsport@bvalmere.nl
Wedstrijdzaken Nadie Vastenhout senioren@bvalmere.nl

Ledenadministratie

Administrateur An Arissen ledenadministratie@bvalmere.nl

Sporttechnische commissie

Voorzitter Jeffrey de Jonker jeffrey.d.jonker@bvalmere.nl
Coordinator Senioren Gijs Berkelmans gijs.berkelmans@bvalmere.nl
Coordinator jeugd Eddy Odijk 0365402618 eddy.odijk@bvalmere.nl
Shuttles Emmy Vlaar 0652650068 emmy.vlaar@bvalmere.nl

Afdeling Jeugd (jeugd@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Alexander Witsel jeugd@bvalmere.nl
Trainingen Eddy Odijk 0365402618 eddy.odijk@bvalmere.nl
Competitie Jasper Koppen jasper.koppen@bvalmere.nl

Afdeling Recreanten (recreanten@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Geert Berghuis 0651272222 geert.berghuis@bvalmere.nl
Lid Erik Boers 0644582318 erik.boers@bvalmere.nl
Lid Jenny Mustamu jenny.mustamu@bvalmere.nl
Lid Peter van Soest 0365313929 peter.v.soest@bvalmere.nl

Afdeling Topsport (topsport@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Deborah van de Wal topsport@bvalmere.nl
Manager Topsport Senioren Suzanne Mulkens suzanne.mulkens@bvalmere.nl
Manager team 1/zaalmanager Ingrid Schrijer 06-42495007 ingrid.schrijer@bvalmere.nl

Afdeling Senioren (senioren@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Nadie Vastenhout nadie.vastenhout@bvalmere.nl
CCP jeugd Jasper Koppen jasper.koppen@bvalmere.nl
CCP district Nienke Berkelmans nienke.berkelmans@bvalmere.nl
CCP bond Jos Kuipers jos.kuipers@bvalmere.nl

Toernooicommissie (toernooi@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Nadie Vastenhout nadie.vastenhout@bvalmere.nl
Lid Arjan Rodenburg arjan.rodenburg@bvalmere.nl
Lid Maren Lanzl

Afdeling Sponsoring (sponsoring@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Cock van Puffelen
Lid Gijs Berkelmans
Lid An Arissen
Lid Belinda Slob
Lid Suzanne Mulkens
Lid Rosalie Teuben
Lid Bas van Os

Websitecommissie (webmaster@bvalmere.nl)

Voorzitter Geert Berghuis 0651272222 geert.berghuis@bvalmere.nl
Content en Social media vacant
Webmaster (techniek & CMS) Krijn Hoetmer 0622471234 krijn.hoetmer@bvalmere.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Monique Berns vertrouwenspersoon@bvalmere.nl

Barvrijwilligers

Coördinator Anton Doorman 06-25179780 anton.doorman@bvalmere.nl

Trainers

Alexander Witsel Anke Meijer Dave Khodabux
Eddy Odijk Emmy Vlaar Erik Staats
Eric Pang Eric van Vollevelde Iris Wilting
Jasper Koppen Lianne van Os Ytze Luttik
Marisa Gijsen Murielle Tichelaar René Jonker
Pjotr Odijk Dominique Webbers Sofie Meijer
Tieme Holstege Stephanie Snel Ilse Stoffelen